For more information, please call us: 305-893-0851

Meet Our Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Sherri Mackey
Sherri Mackey, Principal
smackey@holycross-nm.org
Soraya Trujillo
Soraya Trujillo, Assistant Principal
strujillo@holycross-nm.org
Pastor Dennis Bartels
Pastor Dennis Bartels
dbartels@holycross-nm.org
Roslyn Noel
Roslyn Noel, Business Manager
rnoel@holycross-nm.org
Lisette Rogers
Lisette Rogers, Assistant Business Manager
lrogers@holycross-nm.org
Marie Innocent
Marie Innocent, OOS and Early Childhood Director
minnocent@holycross-nm.org
Marluys Sejba
Marluys Sejba, School Secretary
msejba@holycross-nm.org
Natalia Escobar
Natalia Escobar, School Secretary
nescobar@holycross-nm.org
Lisa Sejba
Lisa Sejba, Cafeteria Manager
lsejba@holycross-nm.org

TEACHING STAFF

Kerri St. Vil
Kerri St. Vil, PK2 Teacher
kstvil@holycross-nm.org
Janet Lopes
Janet Lopes, PK3 Teacher
jlopes@holycross-nm.org
Shirley Dauphine
Shirley Dauphine, K4/VPK Teacher
sdauphine@holycross-nm.org
Sarah Menendez
Sarah Menendez, K4/VPK Teacher
smenendez@holycross-nm.org
Maydelline Barrionuebo
Maydelline Barrionuebo, K5 teacher
mbarrionuebo@holycross-nm.org
Estrella Quiroz
Estrella Quiroz, K5 teacher
equiroz@holycross-nm.org
Danielle Milanovic
Danielle Milanovic, 1st Grade Teacher
dmilanovic@holycross-nm.org
Adria Simon
Adria Simon, 1st Grade Teacher
asimon@holycross-nm.org
Eden Rancano
Eden Rancano, 2nd Grade Teacher
erancano@holycross-nm.org
Lisset Santana
Lisset Santana, 2nd Grade teacher
lsantana@holycross-nm.org
Sabine Bouie
Sabine Bouie, 3rd Grade Teacher
shenry@holycross-nm.org
Kirsten White
Kirsten White, 3rd Grade Teacher
kwhite@holycross-nm.org
Jennifer Cruz
Jennifer Cruz, 4th Grade Teacher
jcruz@holycross-nm.org
Faith Goodin
Faith Goodin, 4th Grade Teacher
fgoodin@holycross-nm.org
Jan Moore
Jan Moore, 5th Grade Teacher
jmoore@holycross-nm.org
Alicia Alonso
Alicia Alonso, 5th Grade Teacher
aalonso@holycross-nm.org
Miguel Canete
Eric Pearson, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
epearson@holycross-nm.org
Yashiqua Bey
Yashiqua Bey, 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher
ybey@holycross-nm.org
Beverly Thompson
Beverly Thompson, 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher & Athletic Director
bthompson@holycross-nm.org
Matthew Harden
Matthew Harden, Computer Teacher, PE and Music Teacher
mharden@holycross-nm.org
Kellica Lafosse
Kellica Lafosse, Computer Teacher
klafosse@holycross-nm.org
Mary Oxar
Mary Oxar, Art and PE Teacher
moxar@holycross-nm.org
Eric Pearson
Miguel Canete, Music and Religion Teacher
mcanete@holycross-nm.org
Simy Jelaso
Simy Jelaso, Spanish Teacher
sjelaso@holycross-nm.org
Beth Bartels
Beth Bartels, Librarian
bbartels@holycross-nm.org
Spencer Owen
Spencer Owen, DCE Intern
sowen@holycross-nm.org
Comingsoon
Coming Soon, Special Educational Services Instructor
Comingsoon
Justin Arenas, Instructor
jarenas@holycross-nm.org
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!