For more information, please call us: 305-893-0851

Meet Our Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Sherri Mackey
Sherri Mackey, Principal
smackey@holycross-nm.org
Soraya Trujillo
Soraya Trujillo, Assistant Principal
strujillo@holycross-nm.org
Pastor Dennis Bartels
Pastor Dennis Bartels
dbartels@holycross-nm.org
Roslyn Noel
Roslyn Noel, Business Manager
rnoel@holycross-nm.org
Lisette Rogers
Lisette Rogers, Assistant Business Manager
lrogers@holycross-nm.org
Marie Innocent
Marie Innocent, OOS and Early Childhood Director
minnocent@holycross-nm.org
Marluys Sejba
Marluys Sejba, School Secretary
msejba@holycross-nm.org
Natalia Escobar
Natalia Escobar, School Secretary
nescobar@holycross-nm.org
Lisa Sejba
Lisa Sejba, Cafeteria Manager
lsejba@holycross-nm.org

TEACHING STAFF

Kerri St. Vil
Kerri St. Vil, PK2 Teacher
kstvil@holycross-nm.org
Janet Lopes
Janet Lopes, PK3 Teacher
jlopes@holycross-nm.org
Shirley Dauphine
Shirley Dauphine, K4/VPK Teacher
sdauphine@holycross-nm.org
Sarah Menendez
Sarah Menendez, K4/VPK Teacher
smenendez@holycross-nm.org
Maydelline Barrionuebo
Maydelline Barrionuebo, K5 teacher
mbarrionuebo@holycross-nm.org
Briana Lee
Briana Lee, K5 teacher
blee@holycross-nm.org
Kirsten White
Kirsten White, 1st Grade Teacher
kwhite@holycross-nm.org
Adria Jenkins
Adria Jenkins, 1st Grade Teacher
asimon@holycross-nm.org
Eden Rancano
Eden Rancano, 2nd Grade Teacher
erancano@holycross-nm.org
Lisset Santana
Lisset Santana, 2nd Grade teacher
lsantana@holycross-nm.org
Eva Soto
Eva Soto, 3rd Grade Teacher
esano@holycross-nm.org
Christina Dixon
Christina Dixon, 3rd Grade Teacher
cdixon@holycross-nm.org
Jhody Woodfork
Jhody Woodfork, 4th Grade Teacher
jwoodfork@holycross-nm.org
Faith Goodin
Faith Goodin, 4th Grade Teacher
fgoodin@holycross-nm.org
Miguel Canete
Miguel Canete, 5th Grade Teacher
mcanete@holycross-nm.org
Alicia Alonso
Alicia Alonso, 5th Grade Teacher
aalonso@holycross-nm.org
Eric Pearson
Eric Pearson, Middle School Social Studies
epearson@holycross-nm.org
Karega Tucker
Karega Tucker, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, PE teacher and Athletic Director
ktucker@holycross-nm.org
William MacDonald
William MacDonald, 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, MS Science and Social Studies
wmacdonald@holycross-nm.org
Marilyn Davis
Marilyn Davis, 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, MS Language Arts
mdavis@holycross-nm.org
Matthew Harden
Matthew Harden, PK-8th Music Teacher, 5th thru 8th Technology Teacher
mharden@holycross-nm.org
Kellica Lafosse
Kellica Lafosse, K4 thru 4th Grade Technology Teacher
klafosse@holycross-nm.org
Mary Oxar
Mary Oxar, Art and PE Teacher
moxar@holycross-nm.org
Simy Jelaso
Simy Jelaso, Spanish Teacher
sjelaso@holycross-nm.org
Beth Bartels
Beth Bartels, Librarian
bbartels@holycross-nm.org
Daniela Dycus
Daniela Dycus, Technology Instructor/Substitute Teacher
ddycus@holycross-nm.org